Testimonials

NZ Survivor provided a great informative in house training session for our national office team. We were able to work with our first aid and survival equipment and build our awareness and understanding of how to respond safely, using the resources we have in a disaster. It was an excellent session with us.

Liz Pennington
21st October 2019

Excellent service and the presentation at our work was fantastic – provided enough information while making it an interesting/interactive session.
The survival kit for one made a great gift for my husband.

Karen Collins
1st September 2019

We bought four emergency getaway backpacks from NZ Survivor for our Wellington office . The backpacks contain thoughtfully selected good quality gear. The transaction was fast and easy.

Orsi Bácskai
9th August 2019

I was very happy with the prompt responses to all my inquiries. NZ Survivor worked very hard to facilitate all our needs. Great job, many thanks.

Tony rodolf
9th August 2019

Excellent service with very prompt delivery. Sincere thanks.

Andrea Grieve
6th June 2019

Struggled to book first aid course saw their vehicles signage contacted NZ survivor and they arranged my course great service.

Paul Robertson
30th May 2019

A company that’s on the ball and ready to deliver.

Kevin Clennick
22th March 2019

I’ve had the pleasure of working with Ricky Mark from NZ Survivor and been impressed by his professionalism and his ability to get the job done. He helped us immensely during our Civil Defense process review and can be depended upon to make a good match for your company’s Safety and Health needs. NZ Survivor can be depended upon to work in the best interest of your company which is extremely beneficial in the long-run for their clients.

Mark Finnigan
28th February 2019

A no brainier really. Gave us piece of mind to know we’ve got a partner who looks after us while we look after our staff. “Ka pai ki muri, ka pai ki mua, ka pai i ngā wā katoa”

Wiremu Tamaki
25th February 2019

Always willing to speak at a community group with relevant equipment etc. Bright & breezy personality – excellent to deal with

Ann Wright
8th December 2018

After a H&S workshop run by our committee we started to review our Business Continuity Plan and supplies available in the head office. One of our staff recommended getting in touch with NZ Survivor and since engaging with them I’ve been able to leave them to carry out an audit of our grab and go bags as well as our civil defense supplies. They have provided us with options for long life food, which we bought and can forget about until they contact us in 5 years time. We are in the process of setting up a program for our water supply to be changed twice annually. Couldn’t be easier, give them a call because you won’t regret it.

Marara Reweti-Stevens
7th December 2018

NZ Survivor has been amazing in all communication with us. They have made it very easy for us to be able to understand and get the items needed to be ready for an emergency. Thank you!

Natalia Karacaoglu
7th December 2018

Genuine, Caring, Effective, Reliable Knowledge – Products – People DON’T BE SORRY THAT YOU DID NOT DEAL WITH NZSURVIVOR

Guy Collins
7th December 2018

We brought x2 packs for domestic use – for the just in case scenario. We found them easy to order the website very straightforward to order from. Will happily use again!

Dave Vercoe
7th December 2018

Received everything I asked for and arrived with no problems and quickly. All the items were as I had expected.

Ania Curran
7th December 2018

Ricky and his team are amazing. Fantastic products and customer service.

Helen Simonson
6th December 2018

The NZ Survivor team certainly punch above their weight. Very professional, receptive and easy to work with. I highly recommend them.

Nicky Chalker
5th December 2018

NZ Survivor Personal Preparedness team talks – The feedback from the teams was great. They felt that their knowledge of what they needed to do/have available in the case of an emergency was greatly improved as a result of these talks.

June Ramsay-Tesoriero
23rd August 2017

Great service – Fantastic customer service and very knowledgeable. Competitors have more reasonable pricing brackets but approachability and confidence of product makes NZ Survivor competitive

Becca
9th August 2017

Airways Corporation NZ – Ricky from NZ Survivor worked closely with the Airways Health and Safety team to provide fit for purpose emergency equipment across our many sites, large and small to ensure appropriate coverage for our members. Nothing was ever a bother and questions were always answered promptly and with our specific needs in mind. Shelly Sydney, Health and Safety Manager, Airways

Shelly Sydney
9th August 2017

Fantastic service – I really enjoyed the talk, and souped up our disaster awareness at home. I bought the kit, and am glad I did… everything in one place.

Beth
7th August 2017

Excellent Work – Very helpful when either emailing or phoning. Always offering other alternaitive options usually with a better deal or a better product.

Guy
2nd August 2017

Accident & Emergency Kits – NZ Survivor was a company that was a delight to deal with. Victoria Mark was superb and efficient. Answering questions and changing quotes in a flash and we ended up with exactly what we were looking for! It is people and companies like this that make my job much easier.

Delwyn Short
28th July 2017

New Emergency Kit – Rick ad NZ Survivor was excellent to deal with from the start, we met them at the Wellington Business Expo and they followed up on our enquiry and were very professional and thorough right through the sales process.

Michelle Batchelor
21st February 2017

Excellent service – Ricky was very proactive in keeping in touch with us over a period of time. The day after the Nov 2016 Earthquake Ricky got in touch to see if we were all ok, I thought this was over and above what is required from him, such a lovely thing to do. We ordered our kits, Victoria is very efficient in getting all of the paperwork and processes done quickly. Very lovely people, totally genuine about their care and best interest for you as a customer, I would recommend them to anyone and will be dealing with them constantly.

Catherine Chapman
26th January 2017

Earthquake kits – They supply and maintain earthquake kits in some of our buildings.

Vince Morgan
12th January 2017

Pub Charity Limited Review – He had brilliant experience with Ricky – he knew exactly what we needed and worked in with our budget. Presentation to the staff was excellent certainly gave them something to think about.

Denise Roberts
21st December 2016

Great work – Great work, Fantastic team

Gentle Dentists
29th November 2016

Excellent service – The team at NZ Survivor are very knowledgeable and quick to respond to requests/queries. The talks given by the staff are informative and appropriate to the assembled group. Prompt reminders and assistance with our Earthquake Preparedness kit

Margaret
20th November 2016

Service is outstanding – The NZ Survivor team is fantastic, solutions are individually tailored to the customer needs and the team does everything possible to go above and beyond.

Catherne Halbleib
15th November 2016

Great Equipment – I received a solar oven from NZ Survivor great for cooking on the beach, no energy other than the sun.

Russell Herd
3rd November 2016